Calendar

    Sat Apr 14

    Barracuda Open House
    BWBC
    Start: 3:00 PM

    Mon May 7

    Practice starts!
    BWBC pool

    Check the practice tab for your age group

    Sat May 19

    Barracuda Stroke Clinic
    BWBC
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    This is the Stroke Clinic.  I've added it as a meet so that you can RSVP

    When: Saturday, May 19 at the BWBC pool

    swimmers aged 7-10 from 9am-10:15am;
    6&unders 10:15am -11am;
    everyone from 11 and up from 11am-12pm

    What: Stroke focus will be breast and fly; 6Us will focus on starts and other basic skills

    Cost: $15  Cash and exact change please!

    Tue May 29

    Meet #1 at Echo Ridge
    Echo Ridge
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Tue Jun 5

    Meet #2 vs. Twin Lakes
    BWBC
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Tue Jun 12

    Meet #3 vs. Leafmore
    BWBC
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Thu Jun 14

    Team Cookout and Slide Party
    BWBC
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    It's time to have some Barracuda fun with our coaches and teammates! Save the date for our family cookout and slide party on Thursday, June 14 at 6 pm. No 11 and up practice at Sagamore Pool June 14. Swim Team will provide burgers, dogs, lemonade, and water. Please bring a side to share!

    Tue Jun 19

    Meet #4 at Leslie Beach Club
    Leslie Beach Club
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jun 25

    Team and Individual Photos before Meet
    BWBC
    Start: 3:15 PM
    End: 4:30 PM

    Tuesday, June 25 before the Decatur meet, get your swim team photos through Photoventures. A sign-up genius will be sent out for individual photos. Team photo at 4:20. Here are some samples from last year:

    Mon Jun 25

    Meet #5 vs. Decatur (Senior Night)
    BWBC
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Tue Jun 26

    Barracuda ASA Team Pasta Dinner
    BWBC Clubhouse
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Wed Jun 27

    ASA Divisionals: 10&U 9am-12pm; 11&up 3-6pm
    Georgia Tech
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Time committment:  7:30am to 12:30pm for everyone 10 and under; 2pm to 6:30pm for everyone 11 and older)

    Add Snippet